Links

Links worth checking out:

Alexis Del Palazzo – flutist – sensibleflutist.blogspot.com
Atlanta Flute Club – www.atlantafluteclub.org
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra – www.atlantasymphony.org
Bret Pimentel – woodwind doubler – www.bretpimentel.com
Carere MusicĀ – www.careremusic.com
Daniela Candillari – pianist – www.danielacandillari.com
Em Peasgood – www.empeasgood.com
Indiana University School of Music – www.music.indiana.edu
Jay Batzner – composer – www.jaybatzner.com
Jen Cluff – flutist – www.jennifercluff.com
Jeremy Sagala – composer – www.jeremysagala.com
Kennesaw State University School of Music – www.kennesaw.edu/music
Mid-South Flute Society – www.midsouthflute.org
Music Collective – www.musiccollective.org
National Flute Association – www.nfaonline.org
Niall O’Riordan – flutist, Feldenkrais – www.niallflute.com
Paula Brusky – bassoonist – www.paulabrusky.com
Powell Flutes – www.powellflutes.com
University of Georgia School of Music – www.music.uga.edu

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *